HORIUCHI MACHINERY Co., Ltd
privacy policy site map contact us
company profile branch office international agency corporate profile history

Product Information & Purchase Support
Products
Selection Menu
Draw it 3D
Draw it 2D
Document request
Certificated ISO9001:2000
International Agency
USA Agent
Name OKAYA (U.S.A.), INC
Man in Charge Akiko Watanabe
(E-mail : salesinfo@okaya-usa.com)
Address 961 Beasley Street, Suite 130, Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 1-859-259-1010
Fax: 1-859-231-0045
HP : http://www.atp4pneumatics.com

Name OKAYA ATLANTA OFFICE
Man in Charge
(E-mail, salesinfo@okaya-usa.com)
Address 1770 Corporate Drive, Suite555, Norcross, GA 30093, U.S.A.
Phone: 1-770-279-0221
Fax: 1-770-279-0225

Name OKAYA RALEIGH-DURHAM OFFICE
Man in Charge
(E-mail, salesinfo@okaya-usa.com)
Address Commonwealth Business Centre, 100 Dominion Drive,
Suite 108, Morrisville, North Carolina 27560, U.S.A.
Phone: 1-919-465-2119
Fax: 1-919-465-2112

USA Distributor
Name Advanced Technology Products
Man in Charge Mr.Steve DeWine, General Manager
(E-mail : steve@atp4pneumatics.com)
Address 190 North Mill Street Milford Center, OH 43045
Phone: 1-937-349-7361
Fax: 1-937-349-4155
HP : http://www.atp4pneumatics.com

Mexico Agent
Name OKAYA & CO.,LTD.
Man in Charge Mr. Atsushi Tanase
(E-mail : tanase@okaya-mex.com)
Address PISO 10 DEL EDIFICIO HOTEL HAMPTON INN
BLVD LOPEZ MATEOS NUMERO 1717, COL LOS GAVILANES
C.P. 37270, LEON GUANAJUATO
TEL: +52-477-763 1687
FAX: +52-1-477-393-7405

Name OKAYA MEXICO,S.A. DE C.V.
Man in Charge Mr. Atsushi Tanase
(E-mail, Tanase@okaya-mex.com)
Address PISO 10 DEL EDIFICIO HOTEL HAMPTON INN
BLVD LOPEZ MATEOS NUMERO 1717, COL LOS GAVILANES
C.P. 37270, LEON GUANAJUATO
Phone: +52-477-763 1687
Fax: +52-1-477-393-7405

Mexico Distributor
Name ASAHI SHO-KO-SHA Mexico,S.A. de C.V.
Man in Charge Mr. Masahiro Sato
(E-mail : m.sato@asahimex.com.mx)
Address Avenida Aguascalientes Sur 2623 Manzana 22 Lote 9
Jardines De Las Fuentes Aguascalientes AGS. C.P.20278 Mexico
TEL: +52-449-978-1103
FAX: +52-449-978-1513

Name ASAHI SHO-KO-SHA Mexico,S.A. de C.V.
Man in Charge Mr. Kohei Nozoe
(E-mail, kohei.nozoe@asahimex.com.mx)
Address Plaza Santa Maria Reyua Local : 21-A Blvb.Marianoj.Garcia No.1063
Col : San Miguelito Irapuato Guanajuato. Mexico
Phone: +52-462-490-3355
Fax:

Name ASAHI SHO-KO-SHA Mexico,S.A. de C.V.
Man in Charge Mr. Okubo
(E-mail, a.okubo@asahimex.com.mx)
Address Blvd. Espanita No.450 Local 9 Plaza Rio, Col. Espanita C.P. 78378 San
Luis Potosi, S.L.P,Mexico
Phone: +52-449-978-1513
Fax:

Brasil Agent
Name OKAYA DO BRASIL COMERCIO LTDA.
Man in Charge Mr. Yosuke Doki
(E-mail : dokiy@okaya.com.br)
Address Rua Pirapitingui 80 Apto. 802; Escritorios Vergueiro
Liberdade Sao Paulo, Sp, Brasil
TEL: +55-11-4328-4804
FAX: +52-11-4328-4805

Thailand Agent
Name OKAYA (THAILAND) CO., LTD. Bangna Office
Man in Charge TAKASHI SENOO
Khomkhai Mr.
(E-mail, senoo@okayabkk.com)
(E-mail, khomkhai@okayabkk.com)
Address No.1 MD Tower 15Fl, Unit F, Soi Bangna-Trad 25
Bangna-Trad Rd, Kwang Bangnanua, Khet Bangna,
Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Phone: +662-173-5855-56
Fax: +662-173-5857


Thailand Distributor
Name Nandee Inter-Trade
Man in Charge Mr Tae
Mr Paiboon or Boonsin
(E-mail, v)
Address 314,316,318,320,322 Soi Chan 32, Chan Rd.,
Thung Wat Don, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Phone: +662-675-8230
Fax: +662-212-1448

Name Honda Trading Asia Co.,Ltd.
Man in Charge Takao Shibasaki
(E-mail, tshibasa@honda.th.com)
Address 8th Floor, AIA Sathorn Tower, 11/1 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Phone: +662-651-4170
Fax: +662-651-4191

Name ASAHI SHO-KO-SHA (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Kohji Seki
Takao Suzuki
(E-mail, seki@asahi-th.com)
(E-mail, suzuki@asahi-th.com)
Address 139 Moo1 Tambol Samed Amphur Muang-Chonburi Chonburi 20000 THAILAND
Phone: +663-811-3421
Fax: +663-811-3409

India Agent
Name OKAYA & CO. INDIA PVT. LTD.
Man in Charge Akira Hakii
(E-mail, hakii@okayaindia.com)
Address 304B, 304C & 304D, 3rd floor, Tower B, Unitech Business Park,
South City - 1, Sector 41, Gurgaon Haryana, 122001,
Phone: +91-124-420-4320
Fax: +91-124-420-4330

Name OKAYA & CO. INDIA PVT. LTD. Bangalore office
Man in Charge Akira Hakii
(E-mail, hakii@okayaindia.com)
Address #203/A, Level 2, Prestige Meridian-2, MG Road, Bangalore, 560001, India
Phone: +91-80-4124-6001
Fax: +91-80-4124-6007

Name OKAYA & CO. INDIA PVT. LTD. Ahmedabad office
Man in Charge Takaya Ozaki
(E-mail, ozaki@okayaindia.com)
Address Survey No.229, AT&PO Junapaddar, Viramgam-Becharaji Road,
Ta.Virangam, Dist. Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382150, India
Phone: +91-11-4744-9400
Fax:

Name OKAYA & CO. INDIA PVT. LTD. Chennai office
Man in Charge Akira Hakii
(E-mail, hakii@okayaindia.com)
Address NO. 31/3A 1 & 31/3B 1, Fourth Floor, SD Towers,
Poonamallee High Road, Vanagaram, Chennai Tamil Nadu, 600095, India
Phone: +91-44-2956-5386
Fax:

Name EMI Trading & Engineering (India) Pvt.Ltd.
Man in Charge Nirmal Amarnath,General Manager
(E-mail, nirmal@emi-trade.co.jp)
Address New no-8A,Old no-59,Ground floor,Arokiya Madha Narar 1st street,
Little Mount, Saidapet Chennai TN 600015 IN
Phone: +91-44-4203-2715
Fax:

India Distributor
Name HONDA TRADING CORPORATION INDIA PVT LTD.
Man in Charge Hideaki Yoshida
(E-mail, yoshida@hondatradingindia.com)
Address Sigma Centre,A-27,3rd Floor Infocity,Sector-34,
Furgaon-122001,Haryana,India
Phone: +91-124-4797777
Fax: +91-124-4063800

(E-mail, risky@okayajkt.co.id)
Indonesia Agent
Name PT. OKAYA INDONESIA
Man in Charge Masataka Sakai
Muhammad Risky
(E-mail, sakai@okayajkt.co.id)
Address MID Plaza 2,24th Floor
JI.Jend.Sudirman Kav.10-11 Jakarta 10220. INDONESIA
Phone: +62-1571-9725
Fax: +62-1572-4725

Indonesia Distributor
Name PT.HONDA TRADING INDONESIA
Man in Charge Masahiko Nagata
(E-mail, m_nagata@hti.co.id)
Address MID PLAZA1, 6TH FLOOR Jl. JEND. SUDIRMAN KAV.10-11 JAKARTA 10220, INDONESIA
MID Plaza 2 ,24th Floor
Phone: +62-811-840-4128
Fax: +62-215-790-7033

Singapore Agent
Name Okaya Singapore Pte Ltd.
Man in Charge Takuya Akao
Johnson Sng, Sales Manager
(E-mail, akao@okaya.com.sg)
Johnson Sng, Sales Manager
(E-mail, johnson@okaya.com.sg)
Address 20 Science Park Road, #02-16/17, Teletech Park, Singapore Science Park II, Singapore 117674
Phone: +65-6323-0311
Fax: +65-6323-2110

China Agent
Name EMI (Xiamen) Corporation
Man in Charge Zhang Chun Xue
(E-mail, zhang888@xmemi.com.cn)
Address 02 NO.179 DOUZAIWEI ROAD,XIAMEN FUJIAN,CHINA P.C:361003
Phone: +86-592-5531-103
Fax: +86-592-5534-881

Name EMI (Xiamen) Corporation Kunshan Branch
Man in Charge Yang LianShan
Liu
(E-mail, yang@xmemi.com.cn)
(E-mail, liu@xmemi.com.cn)
Address MP Building A-9F, Room 915, Weiye Road 18,
Development Zone, Kunshan, Jiangsu Province, China 215300
Phone: +86-512-5791-0295
Fax: +86-512-5711-7892

Name QINGDAO LXY TRADE CO.,LTD
Man in Charge DAIHI KAKU
(E-mail, qdlxytrade@163.com)
Address Room 1008,D&D Fortune Tower, No.182-6 Haier Road,
Laoshan district,Qingdao 266061, P.R. China
Phone: +86-532-8099-7187
Fax: +86-532-8784-9757


China Distributor
Name ASAHI SHO-KO(GUANGZHOU)CO., LTD
Man in Charge Liu wei qin
(E-mail, liuwq@kkashg.com.cn)
Address 1504-05 Room, Pearl River Tower 15 Zhujiang West Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China
Phone: +86-20-6667-6655
Fax: +86-20-6667-7066

Name ASAHI SHO-KO(GUANGZHOU)CO., LTD Wuxi.office
Man in Charge Cao jun qiao
(E-mail, caojq@kkashg.com.cn)
Address Room1005 Wanda Plaza A District No.51 Liangxi Road Wuxi.China
Zip code:214100
Phone: +86-510-8118-9071
Fax: +86-510-8118-9072

Taiwan Agent
Name OKAYA (TAIWAN) CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Akio Hayakawa
James Yeh
(E-mail, hayakawa@okaya.com.tw)
(E-mail, james@okaya.com.tw)
Address 11F-2 Empire Bldg., No.87 Song Chiang Road, Taipei 10486, Taiwan, Republic of China.
Phone: +886-2-2515-2733
Fax: +886-2-2506-2444/2505-0722

Taiwan Distributor
Name Da-Ing Enterprise co.,ltd.
Man in Charge Arthur Tsai
(E-mail, arthur@top-air.com)
Address No. 36, Lane 42, Jhongsing N., Sanchong Disc,Taipei City 241, Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-2278-2938
Fax: +886-2-2278-2290

Name TAIWAN HONDA TRADING CO.,LTD.
Man in Charge Thomas Peng
(E-mail, thomas_peng@hondatrading.com.tw)
Address Room B,20F,No.39,Sec.1,Zhonghua Rd., Taipei 10042, Taiwan (R.O.C)
Phone: +886-2-2361-1620
Fax: +886-2-2361-1621

Vietnam Agent
Name VINA OKAYA INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Masami Nakatsugawa
Manh Binh
(E-mail, nakatsugawam@okaya.com.vn) (E-mail, manh.binh@okaya.com.vn)
Address No.1403, 2A-4A, Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: +84-28-3823-2457
Fax: +84-28-3823-2458

Name VINA OKAYA INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. HANOI OFFICE
Man in Charge Yuusuke Nakae
(E-mail, nakae@okaya.com.vn)
Naguyen Van Tu
(E-mail, van.tu@okaya.com.vn)
Address Unit 706, 7th Floor, Gelex Tower, 52 Le Dai Hanh
Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone: +84-24-3662-9004
Fax: +84-24-3662-9014

Name NAITO VIETNAM CO., LTD.
Man in Charge HARADA KEISUKE
(E-mail, k_harada@naito.vn)
Address 5th Floor, Phuong Long Building,506 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street,Ward 4,
District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: +84-28-3915-3971
Fax: +84-28-3915-3972

Vietnam Distributor
Name HONDA TRADING VIET NAM CO.,LTD.
Man in Charge Toshihito Ozawa
(E-mail, hihito-ozawa@hondatrading.com.vn)
Address 8th Floor, Sun Red River Building No.23 Phan Chu Trinh St.,
Hoan Kiem Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone: +84-4-3933-4591
Fax: +84-4-3933-4590

Malaysia Agent
Name OKAYA INTERNATIONAL (MALAYSIA) SDN.BHD
Man in Charge Masaya Naito
Ms.Wayne Lee
(E-mail, naito@okaya.com.my)
(E-mail, waynelee@okaya.com.my)
Address Level 15-06,1 Mont Kiara, No.1,Jalan Kiara,Mont Kiara,50480
Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
Phone: +603-6411-0726
Fax: +603-6419-0402

Malaysia Distributor
Name Honda Trading Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Man in Charge Hiroyuki Takaaze
(E-mail, hiroyuki_takaaze@hondatrading.com.my)
Address Sales & Logistic Division
B-08-07 & 08, Level 8, Sky Park One City,
Jalan USJ 25/1, 47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor.
Phone: +603-5022-3160
Fax: +603-5022-3170

Korea Agent
Name OKAYA (KOREA) CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Takuya Yamada
(E-mail, yamada@okayakorea.com)
Address #416, 22, Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul,
Republic of Korea
Phone: +82-551-8466/8467
Fax: +82-551-8468

back to top
Copyright (C) 2006 HORIUCHI MACHINERY Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.